My Magnolia Days ~ 10/14 – 10/20 & 10/21 – 10/27

 Hello and Happy Weekend!

I’m late AGAIN with my calendar page from last week … it was definitely a lonnnnnnng week!

And, since it’s getting closer and closer to Halloween, I thought it was time to include some of the Magnolia Halloween cuties.

I’ve used MUMMY EDWIN for the past week …

The sentiment is computer generated, using the DRACULA

font downloaded from dafont.com.

And for this coming week, one of my favorite Maggie images ~ SO SPOOKY TILDA,

looking a little like Cinderella – pre-fairy godmother!

I’ve colored her in monochromatic colors ~ all Copic Es to match my papers from

the MME Lost & Found Halloween 6×6 paper pad…

Thanks for stopping in today ~ as always, hope you’re having a great weekend!

Comments

  1. These are brilliant! Love the layouts and design and your colouring is flawless.

  2. Oh Mary! No one else colors this beautifully. Your top-notch shading and coloring perfection of subtle colors is stunning!! Amazing work.

  3. These are awesome, Mary. I love the monochromatic colors. Fabulous coloring on Edwin and Tilda. They make great entries for you calendar.
    Hugz,
    Cathy Lee

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 340 other followers