My Magnolia Days 10/28 – 11/17

SOCCER TILDA on SOCCER BENCH 

 And SOCCER EDWIN!

Phew!  I definitely had ALOT of catching up to do on My Magnolia Days calendar pages.

I had planned to use these two Soccer cuties for earlier in the year when my 9-year old granddaughters were playing fall soccer …

but was never able to fit them in … soooooooooo, I added them for last week and this week.

Both Soccer Tilda and Edwin are from the WINNER TAKES IT ALL Collection from Magnolia.

I’ve also used papers from the WINNER TAKES IT ALL paper pack -

available at the Magnolia-licious store!

Here’s a quick photo of how they look together on my desk …

And for the first week of November (told you I was REALLY behind!)

Since it was a week that always seems to affect me due to the Daylight Savings time change,

I thought a little light from this cutie ~

MIDWINTER TILDA would help since it starts getting dark SOOOOO much earlier!   :)

I know this is a long one, but since it was also Halloween during this week,

I thought I would share a few fav photos of my ADORABLE granddaughters on Halloween …

BIG smiles (SUGAR-rush smiles actually!!  LOL)

HAILEE (age 9) – Mustard  (her friend from school was Ketchup)

QUINN (age 2) – a Burger

and

JORDYNN (age 9) – Harry Potter

This is the first year the twins did not go as a matching set!  They’re really growing up!

Some leftover evidence of the SUGAR on this burger!!   :)

Thanks for visiting today.  Hope you have a great week.

Comments

  1. Super cute calendar pages and the grandkids are just adorable!

  2. Such adorable cards! TFS!
    Hugs, dangina

  3. Hi Mary,
    I just love your calendar! I look forward each month to see what you have done.
    These three pages are great!
    Your Granddaughters are beautiful! Looks like they had a great evening :o)
    They had fantastic costumes.
    Hugs, Candy

  4. Where does that beautiful red hair come from, it looks as though their Halloween was over the top! I love all your date book entries…especially love Tilda & Edwin soccer the soccer players! Your coloring is as usual fabulous! So thrilled you are back in the saddle and showing off your beautiful & fun artistic hand/eye! Hugz, Deebi27/ Debbie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 323 other followers