Magnolia-licious & WEE STAMPS Challenge!!

DSC_8071B

Hello and welcome to a NEW challenge … for a BRAND new challenge blog!!

For any of you who are regulars here and know that I’m only on ONE DT,

you’re probably saying WHAT???

But, the good news is the Magnolia-licious store has an awesome new addition to the

always-amazing Magnolia stamps and will now also sell WEE STAMPS!!!!!!

[ALL Wee Stamps are ON SALE thru 2/14 at 10% off!!]

And, we have a BRAND NEW challenge blog to celebrate the TWO awesome stamp lines …

MAGNOLIA-LICIOUS AND WEE STAMPS CHALLENGE BLOG

 Talk about an AMAZING banner!!

Believe it or not, this was created by our own Norma Lee!!

All I could say when I saw this was WOW!!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Our challenge today is BIRTHDAY CARDS.

An always welcome challenge for any cardmaker!

DSC_8072a

For my card, I used TILDA WITH A SMALL GIFT

And, I thought it would be fun to have a matching “small gift” to go with my card.

DSC_8080a

I hope you will join us for this fun and ALWAYS needed challenge …

All the details and links to ALL the awesome DT blogs can be found at the new

Magnolia-licious and Wee Stamps Challenge Blog.

You will have TWO weeks to join us and, of course, there will be a SUPER prize for one lucky winner!

And, the good news is you can choose to use either a stamp from Magnolia OR Wee Stamps!!

Thanks for stopping by today!   Hope you have a great week.

Butterfly 4 Signature

Comments

  1. This card and box set are beautiful Mary. Believe it or not, I do not own any Magnolia stamps, but love seeing what you create with them, they are always fabulous.

  2. Your coloring ALWAYS knocks my socks off!! Love this Mary!! :)

  3. Just beautiful Mary! Your coloring is fabulous and I love the brilliant purple you used. hugs, Angela

  4. I am so in love with your coloring Mary. Beautiful card and box combo for this birthday challenge :o)
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  5. Hi Mary,
    Great colours you have chosen for the Challenge.
    I admire your colouring so very much!!!
    So sweet to make a small gift box to add to your beautiful card :o)

  6. So pretty Mary! I love the paper you used and your Tilda is gorgeous! I love the blues….. :) Nancee

  7. Gorgeous purples and beautiful contrasts on Tilda, Mary. Love the subtle purple background around Tilda and her auburn hair is fabulous. Really makes her stand out! Darling little gift box to go with the card. Lovely creation.
    Hugz,
    Cathy Lee

  8. Very sweet, Mary! Love your color choice. Purple is my least favorite color and when I see work like this, I love it! Your gift box is just precious! Well done!

  9. Hi Mary, just catching up with all you lovely ladies. How pretty is this fantastic gift set. You sweet Tilda is coloured beautifully and I love that pretty lilac colour you’ve chosen. Stunning work hon.
    Hugs
    Suzi

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers