Jumpin’ for Joy!

WOO HOO!!

WOO HOO!!

Apparently it’s pretty obvious that I LOVE House Mouse stamps!

I was actually asked to be on a DESIGN TEAM for a newly created blog!!

I’m still working out the bugs and trying to include the logo and some other designer links to my blog. I was able to at least include a link on the left side for you check it out!

Here’s how it will work ~ Every Monday a new challenge will be posted. I, along with the other team people will already have our cards done for the challenge and people will get links to our cards! All cards will include either a House Mouse, Happy Hopper or Gruffies stamp. How cool is that?

I definitely have my homework cut out. I plan on spending some time working out all the details for my blog. I’ll keep ya posted. In the meantime … WOO HOO!

Comments

  1. Hi!! I’m excited for you too!! We are gonna have so much fun playing with HM stamps!

Leave a Reply

