OMG!!

One of my favorite blogs to visit is Asela Hopkins, she designs stamps for GinaK and EVERYTHING she does is so beautiful. 

At one point she had a challenge that I participated in and actually WON!!  I rec’d a new stamp set and some pencils, gamsol and blending stumps.  I was overwhelmed with the “blog candy” and sent a thank-you package to her. 

I was soo shocked today when I saw on her blog she actually featured the things I sent!!  Wow, I feel famous!  I’m amazed cuz she is such an awesome artist and I have so much to learn!   Made my day.   TGIF!           Here’s a link to her artwork:    http://www.hopartstudios.typepad.com/

Comments

  1. You did a fabulous job with this card and notebook! I saw these on her blog yesterday and knew they were yours! Beautiful, beautiful work and congrats on your winnings! How fun!

  2. I saw this card on Asela’s blog and thought it was so pretty. I really like the dp used and asked Asela if she knew what paper and brand used? She gave me your blog info so I could ask you. I would appreciate it if you could help me with this. Thank You-

    Bev J. (Maxell on SCS)

Leave a Reply

