My 2nd first Mouse House Challenge card!! :) NEW Shoes

2nd try

2nd try

Okay, No. 2! I’m a purple fanatic, so I tend to use it whenever possible.

The mouse is called “Muzzy – Big Foot” (I wonder whose job it is to decide on names??), colored with Copics and applied glitter to HER shoes.

The sentiment stamp is from a local company in Janesville, WI. It’s such an awesome store ~ wall to wall stamps. The place only holds about ten people, but a million stamps. They are my “supplier” for mice. If for some strange reason you are ever in Janesville, you have to go to Crackerbox Palace, definitely worth the trip. 🙂

I LOVE this sentiment — it is soooo true!

Happy Monday!

Comments

  1. Love this card, i have been dying to upload to the HM & F blog all week……lol. x

  2. Stunning!!! Simply stunning!!! I love everything about it, and that sentiment is so true:)

  3. OH! Love the sentiment! Such a great card! 😀

  4. Great card.
    xAndrea

  5. OMGosh, I am LMHO! That is too stinkin’ cute!

  6. I love Crackerbox Palace too!!! Everyone there is fantastic and always willing to share ideas! Visit them–Janesville, WI. is a wonderful town filled with beautiful parks and of course, Crackerbox Palace. Their own line of stamps is phenomenal and growing everyday.

    Love your card!

Trackbacks

  1. […] I know, I know…this joke is about as corny as one of the million knock, knock jokes!  But, I still thought it was way too cute to pass up.   🙂     I found these two stamps at my fav stamp store ~ The Crackerbox Palace, here’s a link to my previous story about this store:  https://mycardz.wordpress.com/2008/08/17/my-2nd-first-mouse-house-challenge-card/  […]

Leave a Reply

