Hang in there!


I am participating in a House Mouse/Happy Hopper/Gruffles card kit exchange…my first ever! 🙂 This is a sample card for the kit I am sending; It includes the stamped image, sky DP, stamped sentiment, clothes pins, cord for clothes line and brads for pockets!

I got the clothes pin idea from my LSS ~ The Crackerbox Palace. It was fun to work on. I’m also doing this same design for a House Mouse calendar swap, due next month….I have “the end” page and thought this would be appropriate!! 🙂

Comments

  1. Love it! So very creative

  2. How cute!!!

  3. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGosh, this is absolutely the CUTEST! What a great design, Mary! Absolutely fabulous idea!

  4. so cute!

  5. This is the cuttiest card i have ever seen:D

  6. Tracy switzer says:

    Super creative. Amaing. The colors are remarkable as well as the clothes pins you did a fantastic job

Leave a Reply

