I like your Style! :)

Okay, one MORE stamp from Creative Pals (Whipper Snapper)! I just love these stamps!

Once again, I had way too much fun making this card…stamped the hat on photo stack “straw” paper; The flamingo was stamped on ivory cs, colored with Copics, cut out and attached to the rectangle cs, cut with the newer Long Rectangle Nestabilities die. I just love the DP, its from K&Company, Classic K McKenna Striped Foral Damask Embossed paper…very cool IRL. 🙂

The sentiment is computer generated.

I’ll be back with the recipe in a bit. Thanks for stopping by!

Comments

  1. I love it, she is so styling.

  2. Oh my, she is just so chic! What a gorgeous hat, and I love the coloring on her, too! Awesome card, Mary!

Leave a Reply

