Jessica Fick

One of the nicest people I have ever met, is Jessica Fick.  She is a Senior Designer at Gina K’s and taught me the fine art of using Copics.  Jessica has been such an encouragement and mentor to me in my cardmaking endeavor!  She designs some really awesome cards, and LOTS of them….she’s a stamping machine!  🙂   

Jessica F's card

Jessica F

 
This card is a TOTALLY “cased” card from Jessica.  I saw it at the Gina K store and loved it!  I had already purchased this Cuttlebug folder, but was having trouble coordinating it with a card, until I saw this one….what an awesome idea and soooo easy!  About the only thing I changed is the color and the type of flowers.  

Here’s a link to Jessica’s blog, be prepared to “get lost” in her many great cards:   http://iembellish.blogspot.com/

Comments

  1. Awwww, Mary! How sweet of you. I absolutely LOVE your card!! It’s beautiful. I’m honored to know that I inspire you because I’ve been inspired by your beautiful projects that you share on your blog! Your style, coloring, and layering is amazing. Thanks for the nice words, Mary.

  2. This is gorgeous. I am still learning technigues in stamping and you have inspired me. I have this folder but wasn’t able to create such a pretty card as yours.

  3. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

