It was a dark and stormy night….

Haunted House

Haunted House

 

Okay, isn’t this “THE” house in everyone’s imagination and neighborhood that was certainly “haunted”?  

 
Well… I had to do SOMETHING while watching the TWO-HOUR premiere of Greys….Seriously!   😀 

(Life in prime-time is good once again…I kinda like Christina with the new guy!) 

really Haunted House

really Haunted House

I’ve been told (by a very reliable source) to try to sound more positive about my cardz….finally, I REALLY like a card and it photographs awfullly!    [Big sigh]     Used my brand new set of PTI Boards & Beams for this.    Happy Friday!
Comments

  1. I wish all your visitors could see this card in person. Great shading … I like the moon…. 🙂

  2. This Rocks!

  3. I don’t know what it looks like in real life, but it looks PHENOMENAL here!!!! WOW! WOW!! WOW!!! Your coloring and design skills just blow me away!!!! Not only do I love the “haunted house”, but I love the spooky tree and the ghostly moon. You have created a chilingly, creepy masterpiece! With two Halloween babies in my family (DH & baby brother), I LOVE THIS!!!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  4. I like Christina w/ the new guy too! 🙂
    And I like this card!! 🙂

  5. Oh wow, a great card.
    xAndrea

  6. Nancy Stevens says:

    Beautiful, as always! (Hey JM, what’s the “TF” stand for?) I don’t want to guess. 🙂

  7. Tracy switzer says:

    Wow what a phenominal card. I just started getting into using copics. I have had several of them for a while never used them. Amazing card. Did you color everything? I would sure love some tutorial videos to go along with your amazing work.

Leave a Reply

