Seeing Pink Elephants …

Pink Elephant

Pink Elephant

Just a final weekend card from Penny Black  I tried my Koh-i-noor pencils again from Asela Hopkins.  Believe it or not, several of my Copics are getting low on ink!  ugh.  Wouldn’t it be nice if some things just lasted forever???   hmmm.   I hightlighted the spots with fruit punch Stickles, to match the dew drops on the side.  The sentiment is computer generated.

birdie closeup

birdie closeup

Thanks for looking and be sure to stop back tomorrow for the 7th HOUSE MOUSE MONDAY CHALLENGE!  🙂

Comments

  1. What a cute pink elephant. I love your use of stickles.

  2. Carmen O. says:

    OH My this is sooo sweet! How absolutely adorable. I love it.

Leave a Reply

