Snowflake Serenade

Snowflakes

Snowflakes

Well, needless to say, there is glitter EVERYWHERE on my desk!!    🙂    Used all kinds of glitter on this card…regular glitter, embossing glitter, glitter cardstock, and even glitter stickles!   The stamps are from PTI called Snowflake Serenade.   Here’s a closeup of the sentiment:

Joy

Joy

I just have to add another picture I took that shows ALL the sparkles, it didn’t work so well because you can’t read the words…but, it’s still my favorite to actually see the glitter.
Sparkley

Sparkly

I’ve been frantically working on my HM Challenge project for this coming Monday…..whoa, I’ve spent almost the whole day on it!!   You HAVE to check back on Monday to see my full day’s work!  LOL    Thanks for looking and hope you’re enjoying your weekend.   🙂
Comments

  1. Beautiful card! I love all the sparkles.

  2. Simple, elegant and eye catchingly gorgeous. You can’t go wrong with a blue Christmas card. I seem to be stuck in green and red at the moment:/ Love the multi ribbon bow. Another master piece.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

  3. Great card! Love the glitter! I wish it were already monday, so we can see the HM project you made (and play along of course).
    In the meantime, I tagged you! Check it out here!
    Els
    x

  4. This is GORGEOUS! I love this card! TFS, Mary!

  5. Wow, Mary! This is stunning! I LOVE it!

  6. Ooh, so pretty! You know I love the color!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

