Fall Baking….mmmmmmmmm :)

Cinnamonnny Coffee Cake

Cinnamonnny Coffeecake

Happy Sunday morning!  🙂   One of my favorite things about Fall is that I LOVE to bake and, baked goods seem to taste soooo much better in the Fall!  Not sure why?  Got up early this morning and made a Cinnamon-Streusel Coffeecake from King Aruthur’s website.  Here’s the recipe if you’re interested:   http://www.kingarthurflour.com/shop/RecipeDisplay?RID=128   Of course, their picture looks much prettier!   But, it still tasted pretty darn good  🙂

Comments

  1. did you make one for us? ummmmmmm

  2. Wow, that looks wonderful! Added a star to this in my Reader so I can print out the recipe!

  3. OH MY that looks wonderful to me! Did it melt in your mouth?! 😉 I will have to save that recipe and make for my sunday school class next week! TFS!

Leave a Reply

