House Mouse Challenge No. 10 – Anything But a Card (Project 3 of 3) !!! and BLOG CANDY! :)

3x3 card boxes

3x3 card boxes

This was actually my first “Anything But a Card” project, but after I thought about it, I wasn’t sure it counted since it included cardz!   Each box has a set of four coordinating 3 x 3 cardz and mini envelopes~  I thought they would be cute to use as post-Christmas thank you cardz. 

I’ve also included a step-by-step tutorial of the Copic colors I used in coloring these cardz.  Please see below. 

**And, to thank you for putting up with ALL my crazy posts for today, I am offering one of these boxes filled with cardz as “blog candy” to one randomly chosen person who leaves a comment on this post!  The winner will be picked on Sunday, October 26th at 12:00 p.m. CT.  So if you would like a chance, please post your comment before Sunday at noon – Central Time.   Thank you.**  

Here are some closeup pictures:

card1

card1

Box2

Box2

 

Box3

Box3

Don’t forget to post a comment if you would like a chance to win one of these boxes with four cardz!  🙂

Comments

  1. Wow! These are beautiful!!!Love all of them

  2. These are FABULOUS!!! You have been one super busy mousie this week:O] Lucky for us because each of these boxes are incredible!!!! You are AMAZING!!! I love them:o)

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  3. They are all beautiful – you’ve been very busy!

  4. no wonder you wouldn’t talk to me this weekend! i love your boxes!

  5. I just love these boxes. House mouse have the cutest stamps. Thankyou for the chance to win.

    Hugs
    Nic

  6. Oh my – this is sooooo cute! Those boxes are just awesome and I think it certainly counts for the challenge. The papers you used are just adorable and your images are colored so well and they really tie in with the papers. How incredibly festive. I would love to be the winner of this, but whoever gets picked will be thrilled.

  7. These boxes of cards are awesome….so beautiful. Thank you for offering one here. Lisa L.

  8. Holy smokes were you ever busy. These are all outstanding girlie! I love the lumenrie (spelling) on so much. that just rocks that image. FABO!!!!!

  9. OMG, these are precious! Who wouldn’t love to win one?!?! Pick me! Pick me! lol

  10. These are really cute, you did a great job on them! Thanks for offering one of them to us! Kara

  11. These are very cute! Love the mice!!

  12. These are darling! What a cute image and what nice gifts.

  13. These are darling! What a fun gift idea too! TFS!

  14. What a great holiday gift for someone. Thanks for sharing!

  15. Awesome box…

    I am gonna be bisey, because I want to make this one to 😉

    X Janneke

  16. I love your cards….and your other projects as well. I can only imagine the time you have put into them. Thanks for sharing your fabulous ideas!

  17. OH my goodness! Such wonderful little HM gift boxes. SUCH adorable HM designs. Great idea! So nice of you to give away these as candy to those who play along. Wish us DT members could win these too. 😦 Oh well! guess I’ll have to make my own. lol. Thanks you for the inspiration. These are fantastic! America

  18. These are the cutest cards and boxes. I don’t own these stamps.
    thanks for sharing your great talent.
    Joan

  19. WOW, what great boxes. I just love House Mouse and you have done a wonderful job on these boxes. As you always do I love all your cards and am so happy I found your blog a few months ago. Thank you for all the inspiration.

  20. These are adorable. I am wanting to do some little card kits like this and looking for ideas! I think I’m on to something. Your details are amazing.

  21. Leesa Berry says:

    I love House Mouse and all your really cute and very creative holiday house mouse gift ideas! Thank you for sharing them and for a chance to win one of those cute gift card sets!

  22. jtmontgomery says:

    I said you do great work – I see others think so too. They are all very creative.

  23. These are fantastic. I the paper and images you used

  24. I love how the paper and the images are just made for each other, they are great.

  25. I wish I may,
    I wish I might,
    have a box of pure delight.

    And from that box
    that’s full of cheer,
    I’ll send to those
    I hold so dear.

    LOL 🙂 You’ve inspired the poet in me!
    They’re all adorable as usual. You never cease to make me smile.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  26. What adorable boxes, and all your Anything But a Card projects! Beautiful work!

  27. Thank you for your comment on my blog :0)
    These are fantastic, beautifully coloured and yummy.

  28. Nancy Stevens says:

    These are wonderful! You are the best of the best! When will you ever listen? 🙂 Such talent!! Must run in the family…ha ha.

  29. House Mouse is what started my addiction! I can’t get enough! My Birthday is Halloween and I would love to win such a creative endeavor! Thank you for the chance!

  30. I’ve missed looking at your blog!! I love the boxes, of course!! They are sooo cute!!!
    Miss you!! XOXO

  31. Jane Wetzel says:

    WOW! I LOVE these House Mouse stamps! I just bought my first 3 and I am LOVING them!! LOVE LOVE LOVE these cute cards!! I want to win!!! Thanks for the chance!!!

  32. These are adorable! What sweet images and beautifully coloured!

  33. Supercute blog candy! Love the boxes, very Christmassy.

  34. You are an inspiration! I have loved the House Mouse stamps for a long time, and have purchased them as well. Until I found your site I had no idea how to make them look as wonderful as they could. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

  35. OH my what cute little cards and a wonderful little box! I just did a blog search looking for copics and house mouse stamps and happened across your blog! What a great blog you have here!

  36. These boxes are just so cute! I haven’t had much time to do any stamping, but your boxes sure are a neat inspiration to get started stamping again.

  37. These boxes are SO adorable. What a great gift idea.

  38. Drooool! I’ve already left comments on two of your other posts (the quilt cards) and then discovered this blog candy. Love these boxes.
    Will have to add your blog to my Google Reader.

  39. Probably too late for the candy, but never too late to say that your work is amazing! Love these boxes and to me you are FAMOUS!
    Els
    x

Trackbacks

  1. […] Blog Candy!! Filed under: Miscellaneous — by mycardz @ 4:44 pm Blog Candy sign-up is still available at this post:    https://mycardz.wordpress.com/2008/10/20/house-mouse-challenge-no-10-anything-but-a-card-project-3-of… […]

Leave a Reply

