Mouse Madness!!! :)

Thought I would show you some pictures of what I have been working on for the past two weekends. I signed up to participate in a HM calendar swap at SCS.  My projects were the front and back covers; I needed to make 13 (THIRTEEN!!) 4×4 pages for both the front and back!  Needless to say, I now have mouse madness…..I think I need a longgggggggg rest  🙂     Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.
13 Mice

13 Mice

 
Year of the Mouse

Year of the Mouse13 mice

Beginning of the end

Beginning of the end

In the bag

In the bag

THE END!!!!

THE END!!!!

Comments

  1. MY GOD, what an undertaking. Perfect choice of stamps and papers. REALLY love the pun for the back. And you’re always so clever with your embellishments. One day I’ll make something NEEEEARLY as good as you or in another life LOL.
    Take care & keep smiling you little craft goddess!
    Ann x

  2. Jessica G says:

    Your pages are wonderful, Mary — I’m amazed at how much detail you put into such a small canvas. And all that scissor work — wow! Thanks for playing!

  3. You are AMAZING!!!! ALL that cutting…you were probably cutting in your sleep…LOL! WOW!!! These beauties are going to be appreciated and cherished forever!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  4. I am sure everyone will LOVE you additions! Very cute…love the clothespins and clothesline too!

  5. Wow, that is a lot of work! Did you stamp the jeans part? Your cutting is amazing how close you managed to get in each of those little pieces, were your hands cramped when you were done?
    They look so awesome!

  6. OMG!! These are soooo adorable!! You’ve done a beautiful job with these!! TFS!!!

  7. Oh my goodness! These are adorable, Mary!! Ooooh, I wish you were in our group. I love these little guys, and you definitely did a fantastic job on the front and back. Truly a labor of love with all that cutting, girl! 🙂 Kelly

  8. These are SO cute! I especially love the image you used for the back of the calendars.

Leave a Reply

