Christmas Blessings

Christmas Blessings

Christmas Blessings

I actually cased this card from one of my House Mouse Challenge Design Teammates!  I just fell in love with her version on SCS.  Here’s a link to the ORIGINAL card:   http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/1093969 designed by America of Cards by America blog at http://cardsbyamerica.blogspot.com/   She is sooo creative and does some really amazing projects. 

Once again, I used the new set from Gina K Designs by Asela Hopkins, called Christmas Blessings.  I just love this country church scene; I’ve actually seen this church!!  (or at least one that looks almost just like it!)   The whole church was paper pieced with various types of cardstock, including the tiny, tiny snowman!  I then added lots of sparkles AGAIN!  Hope you like it!  Thanks for looking!  🙂

Country Church

Country Church

Comments

  1. I can’t believe you did that little church from various bit of card!!! You really do suffer for your art. Beautiful card, love all the glitter.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

  2. This is so sparkly!

Leave a Reply

