NOEL from the HM Gang! :)

Noel

Noel

🙂  Noel from Amanda, Mudpie, Maxwell and Monica!  This stamp is called Tails of A Bright Noel from Stampabilities.   I added a little glitter to their tails and Shimmerz below the lights.  The “gang” was stamped on white cardstock, colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals to the black Bazzill cardstock.  I used the long rectangle scalloped Nestibility on teal glitter cardstock to frame the scene, on sei dp again.     I just love these guys!  🙂

closeup

Please click for a closeup view

Comments

  1. OMG, this is SO adorable. I hadn’t seen this stamp before, and the shimmer and little lightbulbs are so dang pretty, too! I love how you made them all a different color. CA-UUUUTE! 🙂 Kelly

  2. P.S.– click on my name to check out my store and possibly add me to your favorite vendors list 😉 Kel

  3. Wow that’s a lot of cutting..wonderful job!

  4. Hello Mary, http://whitchcraft.blogspot.com/2008/11/its-pink.html. Please go have a look :)Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

  5. How did I miss this one?!? I must be slipping!!! This card is MAAAAHvelous!!!! I really need you to teach me how to color like that…I thought the green cord was actually a green cord!! I didn’t realize it was colored until I clicked on the photo! How do you do that? TALENT…that’s how:o) You are AMAZING!!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  6. Aww what a cute card! I love the little tails SO SWEET! You have such beautiful work!

    hugs
    Suzy

Leave a Reply

