Blog Candy Winner

Drum roll please!!

The winner of the PTI Quilter’s Sampler set is ~ Shannon, comment No. 31!  Please send me your address Shannon and I will get this shipped out to you this week.    

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

31

Timestamp: 2008-11-11 01:37:01 UTC

Here’s Shannon’s comment:

If i had this set, i would definitely be inspired to join a challenge! It would finally get me off the fence about these images!!! Congrats on all your blog traffic!

Comment by Shannon — November 7, 2008 @ 5:31 am |Edit This

Thank you so much to EVERYONE for your always very kind and supportive comments.  

On a more serious note, I’m sorry for the lateness of this post ~ We’ve had a rough couple of days, a VERY dear family member became quite ill and was placed in a Hospice Care facility on Wednesday of last week; We’ve been camped out at his bedside since then.  I’m so sad to say that he passed away at 5:30 this morning.   We were all very fortunate to have had Monty in our lives, and he is definitely in a much better place now.

I apologize for no posts last week and probably the remainder of this week ~ due to some much-needed family time.   Thank you all for hanging in there with me.

Comments

  1. My love goes out to you and your family. No that I am here if you need me for anything.

    Much love,
    Carolyn

  2. My love goes out to you and your family. Know that I am here if you need me for anything.

    Much love,
    Carolyn

  3. I’m so very sorry for your loss. I’ll be praying for you and your family.

  4. My prayers to you and your family.

  5. Prayers and hugs to you and your family. Lisa L.

  6. Hi Mary. I’m sorry you’ve had to be gone, but when you get back and have time, I left something for you on my blog. Take care.

Leave a Reply

