Hallelujah!! :)

I finally had some time today to do a few cardz!!  Yay.   I’ve really missed it and all of YOU!  Glad to be back.  I think I will have to ease back into it….still working on some much needed family time. 

Tracy from PTI was hosting a challenge this week in the PTI Forum; She chose this piece as her inspiration:

PTI Challenge

PTI Challenge

This is a very different style than I usually do, but, it’s always good to try new things!  Here’s my attempt:

Peace

Peace

I really don’t have a lot of PTI stamps, but was able to put these together:  The two doves and the sentiment are from the new 2008 Holiday Tag Collection and the branch and flower are from Beautiful Blooms.

Comments

  1. Welcome back. You’ve been missed. Your card is beautiful! I love the red and white.

  2. Wow, what a great inspiration card!

  3. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was to see your blog move to the top of the list:o) How I have missed you and your gorgeous creations.

    You came back full steam ahead too, because your card is exquisite!!! I love it!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  4. Oooo, that’s VERY elegant, I like it lots. I said it to Emilie once and I’ll say it to you… Less is more, sometimes.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

Leave a Reply

