Believe in the MAGIC of the Season :)

Magic

Magic

This is another one that my DS (LOL…Darling Sister) stamped from her collection and sent to me!  I think it’s from Penny Black…I love all the PB images.  I have the new set of the Twelve Days of Christmas….so be prepared, lots more PB coming your way!   Played again with my Koh-i-noor pencils and gamsol and added some Stickles to the berries, snowman and the word “Magic”.     Hope you’re enjoying the weekend!  🙂

Believe

Believe

Comments

  1. Hey, No need to stomp your feet…your cards are beautiful!!And you get to design for the house mouse too!! Lucky girl!

  2. Nancy Stevens says:

    No, have to give credit where credit is due…it’s from Rubber Stampede Stamps. I knew you’d like it, but as usual, you have outdone yourself! It looks absolutely fabulous!

  3. This is CUTE, Love the layering and the DP is tres funky.
    Take Care & Keep Smiling
    Ann x

  4. I love this card, and the paper. How sweet of your sister to send this. Oh, more images to fall in love with….it’s not fair to like so many and have so little time. 🙂

  5. what a lovely card
    I love the image, he has to be cutest snowman
    love the papers you used too
    well done

    Teresa x

Leave a Reply

