House Mouse Challenge No. 17 ~ Let it Snow

Snow Day!!

Snow Day!!

Happy House Mouse Monday!  Our challenge this week is Let it Snow!   (which is VERY appropriate, if you live in Wisconsin right now, as it’s been snowing for two days straight!)  For the challenge, we are to have snow somewhere on the project, this can be a snowy themed stamp or you can add snowflakes or white puffy stuff or use papers with snowflakes etc.  

I loved this stamp as soon as I saw it!  The look on their faces is priceless!   I had fun coloring this one….not too sure about how the snow turned out, possibly a bit too much sparkle??  I never thought I would say those words!!  🙂     Hope you are able to play along this week.   And, of course, be sure to check out all the snow-filled creations by the other DT members at http://housemouse-challenge.blogspot.com.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Comments

  1. This is WONDERFUL! Great use of sparkle, an adorable image and just as lovely as can be!!

  2. Weeeee.. is right. Oh my goodness this is totally cute! Love your coloring, and this HM is darling! The snow look so real! Awesome job!

  3. Great card and you know what – there can never be too much glitter, lol.

  4. love that stamp! SOOOO adorable 🙂 great job!

  5. What a cute image and creation! This is too cute! I do love their expressions and it makes me want to go sledding. I’m wondering if something is wrong with my computer or with the HM blog because nothing is on there for this week’s challenge. Love your card, though. Glad I stopped by. By-the-way, I ordered the “Twelve Days of Christmas” set and it came today. Can’t wait to play with it….too, too cute. 🙂 Thanks for sharing the fun!

  6. Great card! I dont remember seeing this image before!

  7. Super cute! They are sure having fun!

  8. awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

