Wise men still seek Him

PTI Challenge 34

PTI Challenge 34

Just a quick card I made for the PTI Challenge No. 34 hosted this week by Mary K.  The sketch challenge can be found here:  http://forum.papertreyink.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=3528

The stamps used are from the PTI Silent Night set; heat embossed with Super Fine Detail EP in silver by Ranger.  Here’s a closeup view of the star:

THE Star
I know this is, unfortunately, such a hectic time of year for everyone; But, I hope you are able to join in the challenge!   Thanks for stopping by and thank you for all the very kinds comments ~ they truly make my day!  🙂
Comments

  1. This card is stunning! I love the silver and blue colors.

  2. Your Favrite (Warm) Daughter says:

    WOW!! That card is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I just love those swirlys! That must have taken forever to do! You do such a fantastic job, Mom! I love it!

Leave a Reply

