On the 6th day of Christmas my true love gave to me …

6 Geese-a-laying

6 Geese-a-laying

(I know, I know I added a new fable to this one ….The Goose that Laid the Golden Egg!!! )   Sooooo, a new twist to Day Six ~ how about: 

 SIX Geese-a-laying Golden Eggs in a Chrismas tree??!!   😀

)

The Goose that laid the Golden Egg! 🙂

We’re half-way to Day Twelve…..OMG, do you know what that means??  Only TWO weeks until Christmas!!  Wow, I’ve got ALOT to do!!   

***********************************************************

Six Geese A-laying
The six days of creation that confesses God as Creator and Sustainer of the world (Genesis 1)

TGIF!!!!  

Comments

  1. Very clever! I think this is a great idea. Love the golden eggs. I’m trying to figure out a book I could put all of mine in so I could “visit” it each year. These are such cute images and you’re doing a great job with the whole project.

  2. It’s scary how close it’s getting lol. Love this card especially the embossed eggs :o)

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  3. Hahahhahhaahahahaha, that is a fabulours card!!!!!!

  4. Cute! I like how you embossed the eggs in gold.

  5. Hahahaha!!! How funny and oh so sweet:o) I wish some geese would come to my house and lay some golden eggs under our tree! Wouldn’t that be nice;o) I love what you are doing with this Penny Black set. You are so very creative!!! I hope you have a fabulous weekend!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  6. oh goodness, the best card I have seen in my surfing today…wonderful!

  7. Oh my these chickens are so cute.

  8. Jen S in warm sunny FL says:

    Very very cute little ducks!! You do such a great job pulling all the colors together so nicely – I still think you ought to do interior decorating! AMEN to the Creator of the world in six days!!!

  9. Oh Mary, I just can’t stop laughing! If these cards continue to get cuter and funnier, I’ll end up aching all over, roflol!
    Another gorgeous card!
    Els
    x

  10. Love your geesemas tree. These stamps are way too cool:)
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

Leave a Reply

