On the 9th day of Christmas my true love gave to me …

Hedgehog Dancing?

Hedgehog Dancing?

Nine Ladies Dancing …  or Nine  Dancing Lady Hedgehog

Onraments on a Christmas Tree!!    🙂

9 Hedgehogs Dancing

9 Hedgehogs Dancing

I found some VERY cool paper at my LSS….it’s adhesive backed sparkley paper with a plastic over the sparkles ~ so no glitter ALL over the house or me!!  I was pretty excited.   Used the red for the dresses and silver for the  snowflake background.  The snowflakes were cut out with a Spellbinders Nestability die.  This one was actually my favorite card from this series…but, I have this thing for sparkles!!  🙂

And, you’re probably thinking….that’s got to be a big card!!  Wellllllll, it WAS way too big for a card ~ so I confess…..it’s not really a card!!   Shhhhh, please don’t tell anyone!    Here’s a side view for your viewing pleasure:        🙂

It's a stand!

It's a stand!

Nine Ladies Dancing
The nine Fruits of the Holy Spirit:   1) love, 2) joy, 3) peace, 
4) patience,  5) kindness,
6) generosity, 7) faithfulness, 8) gentleness, and 9) self-control.  (Galatians 5:22)

Thanks for stopping by and TGIF!!!    

Comments

  1. LOL very cute card. My favorite also!

  2. wow, that is a biggie indeed!!! Love the red glittery paper, although I have a question for you – how did you get the glittery paper to look all frilly and flouncy for the tutu?

  3. This is way to cute…..I love hedgies!

  4. Oh my, these keep getting better and better. These ladies in their sparkly dresses are tu-tu cute! How cool that you found that paper. You are one ambitious stamper. This is fabulous. Can’t wait to see what’s next. 🙂

  5. Love the glittery tutu’s!

  6. Before I read your description I saw this and thought, wow, that’s a lot of glitter! The paper sounds much less messy. Very nice. I like all the entries in your series.

  7. Jen S in warm sunny FL says:

    I must agree – my fave too!! Like mother, like daughter! Very beautiful!

  8. oh WOW, love how you’ve made them into snowflake ornaments, really clever. Fabulous card.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

Leave a Reply

