Life is a dance …

Life is a dance

Life is a dance

Boy, these HM guys sure know how to have a good time!!  🙂   This one just makes me smile…I love the expressions on their little faces.  It’s pretty evident they are having fun! 

Enjoy the rhythm

Enjoy the rhythm

This stamp is named Tickling The Ivories, with Amanda, Maxwell, Mudpie and Monica.  The keys are heat embossed to make them shiny, but it was very hard to catch in the photos…and, the music notes are free-hand cutouts by yours truly!  🙂    The background paper is from BasicGrey ambrosia.  Thanks for stopping by! 
Comments

  1. So cute, love there faces! Very nice coloring.

  2. This is a great card! The image is adorable and you’re right – they look like they’re having a fabulous time. My daughter is a musician and loved this card. You did a great job! Thanks for the smiles.

  3. Jen S in warm sunny FL says:

    How cute! I’m not even a card-maker and I’m starting to love these little mice because of all your cards! Love the 3d flower too!

  4. WOW I love the color composition, great excellent artwork.
    Hugs Anja

  5. I love this image! I’ve been trying to get hold of one for some time. Seeing your wonderful card convinced me I’ll have to try a lot harder.
    Els
    x

  6. This is a stunning job of coloring. You may have me convinced that I “need” some copics! You have created an elegant card with the brown tones. I’ve left you an award on my blog

  7. Shirley Lacroix says:

    OMG Mary I love this stamp. And the words you used with it.
    How very cute. I would love some of him stamped for me.
    You do great work I just love looking at your cards.
    They always make me happy.

    Shirley.

Trackbacks

  1. […] used HM guys from three different stamps:  Tickling the Ivories, Jumpin for Joy and Mouse Bounce ~ They were similar in size and looked like they were pretty […]

Leave a Reply

