A little birdie told me …

Birdie
Birdie

I’ve mentioned before….when I use any of the Tilda stamps by Magnolia, I am reminded of playing with dolls MANY years ago!!   Tonight I played with my dolls again!   🙂   Used the Sketch Challenge at SCS for the layout of this Tilda card; Added some Distress Stickles in Faded Jeans to the birdie.   I really love these!

Tilda with birdie
Tilda with birdie

Here are a couple of closeup views of Tilda and the sentiment by American Art Stamps:

Tilda

Tilda

American Art Stamps

American Art Stamps

It’s been a VERY long week at the office ~ TGIF!!   🙂 

Comments

  1. Stunning coloring! I really like the green shadow behind Tilda; it adds so much ‘pop’.

  2. Great vivid colors. I like the sparkle.

  3. oh i love this one! that bird is so cute!!!

  4. I love Tilda too. You did a great job on this one, your coloring is so nice. Love the birdie.

  5. How very sweet! You did a great job on your Tilda card. Love how you did the bird, too!

  6. Love this sweet card! The bird looks awesome!
    Els
    x
    BTW: I left you a little something on my blog!

  7. WOW, what a show stopper. The colours are eye poppingly gorgeous and I love the sparkley birdie, he’s so cute. But the thing I always love about your cards is the elegance (sigh).
    Sorry I haven’t been by lately, I’ve so much to catch up on but I’ve left a little mark of my respect for you on my blog. Hope you like it 🙂
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

Leave a Reply

