Where flowers bloom …

so does hope

so does hope

The Inspiration Challenge today at SCS was Pottery Barn Teen http://www.pbteen.com/index.cfm?cm%5Ftype=gnav.  They have some very cool stuff!  Almost makes me wish my kids were teens again….NOT!  🙂

I used this bedding set as my inspiration:

Pottery Barn Teen

Pottery Barn Teen

I really liked this set and am by no means a teen! 

Here’s my card:

Where flowers bloom

Where flowers bloom

I used the flowers and leaf vine from PTI’s Beautiful Blooms and sentiment from Flower Garden Sentiments.

Hope you’re having a great weekend…don’t forget the HM Challenge on Monday!  🙂

Comments

  1. great card – you couldn’t have CASE’d that bedset more perfectly!!

  2. Fantastic card! I love black and white, it makes such a statement and your card is so stylish! Love the papers and the gorgeous bow. Chris

Leave a Reply

