Some exciting news … :)

I am soooo thrilled!!   

Tab, the owner of the awesome webstore 7 Kids College Fund  http://www.7kidscollegefund.com/ has asked me to be on the brand newfirst ever ~ Design Team for her store!!!   I think I’m still in a state of shock   🙂    

The other members of the DT are, in my opinion, two of the most creative and talented papercrafters out there!  (which makes me even more nervous!)  ~  They are Claudia and Suzanne .   We are still working out some of the details, I’ll be sure to let you know when they are finalized.  I just had to share this with you before I burst!!   😀 

Here’s a link to the “official” announcement:   http://7kidscollegefund.typepad.com/7kidscollegefund/2009/01/7-kids-design-team.html?cid=145972004#comments     I’ll try to calm down now…………..

Comments

  1. Hei Mary..
    how cool is that 🙂 lol
    thank you so much for your kind words! your cards are AMAZING and iam thrilled to be with you and Suzanne in the team.
    Did you get my invite to the yahoo group? i would love to chat with you to learn to know you

    hugs
    claudi

  2. Nancy Stevens says:

    Does this mean you are famous NOW? I told you it was only a matter of time. Big Congratulations DS!!! I will miss you, as I’m sure JFM will too! 🙂 Love ya!

  3. Congrats!! Very happy for you.

  4. WAY TO GO, WOO HOO. She couldn’t have asked a better card maker. You will still speak to us when you’re famous, won’t you 🙂
    I’m so excited for you, you deserve it.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  5. CONGRATS! All of your cards are just GORGEOUS!I am sooooo HAPPY for you! Keep us up to date on whats happening.

    Have a great and safe weekend!
    Connie

  6. I’m SO excited for you! I’ve been ordering from them and like doing business with them. Congrats! I know you’re thrilled.

  7. Congrats!!

  8. Congratulations, Mary!! You are with impressive company on your new DT, but your invitation to join was well-deserved. Your work is awesome!

  9. Huge congratulations Mary, I’m so very happy for you 🙂 big grin here! This is so well deserved, your cards are stunning and an inspiration to all. Have fun with your new DT post. Chris

  10. Jen S in warm sunny FL says:

    WOW!!! That is soooo cool! Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

