Bunny Cruise :)

Relaxin'

Relaxin'

Happy Saturday!!   🙂    This is another of the new ones from Stampabilities called Bunny Cruise, featuring Bumble.  I really love the little rubber ducky floating along.   I used this week’s sketch layout from SCS….hmmmmmm

Bunny Cruise

Bunny Cruise

What I wouldn’t give to be in his place right now….floating in the warm sun with a glass of lemonade!  🙂    I added some diamond glaze to make the inner tube look more plastic-ee.  

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend.  Thanks for dropping in!   🙂

Comments

  1. Super cute!! Love the glossy effect on the floatie! And that little duck is too cute!!

  2. Besides wishing I was with the bunny too, the colors are great here and that is an interesting embossed background…where is it from?

  3. Oooooh….love that sunny glow and the beautiful summer colors!! That glassy tube is way cool!!

  4. This card is just Fabulous!! Love the colors,And the glossy effect..Lovely work!!

  5. Super cute! the glossy effects really make it POP! What embossing did you do for the blue panel?

  6. The innertube is perfect! Beautiful colors and great layout, too.

  7. Jen S in warm sunny FL says:

    So adorable! And I love the bright summery colors you put it together with! I sure wish I was in the warm sun too – oh wait, I am in the warm sun!! I live in Florida!!! When are you coming to visit??!!

  8. Melanie Sullivan says:

    Hi it is me melanie. Thanks for the link to your copic tutorial. How about listing those copic colors you use. Your combinations are fabulous!!!!

  9. Great card. Love how you did the inner tube. I just got my order from House Mouse and can’t wait to start playing. Forgot just how many I ordered………LOTS!!!!

  10. Ohhhh Mary I wish I was in the hot sun floating! With the week we have just had.NO ELECTRIC, NO HEAT!!! You card is soooo fantastic with the color combo and of course your coloring is just absolutely Fantastic!
    Hope you are getting some rest this weekend.Have a great, safe and warm Sunday!
    Connie (stampinfrog)

  11. OMG, I just bought this stamp last night on ebay. Now I really can’t wait to get it. Fabulous card, love the bright colors you chose.

  12. WOW, love the sun behind the bunny and what you’ve done to the rubber ring is inspired. The card and papers you’ve used are great, really zingy (if that’s a word).
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

Leave a Reply

