PTI Prize Giveaway

To my Friend

To my Friend

You may already know this ~ but PTI is celebrating their Two-Year Anniversary on February 14th.  They have been having QUITE a celebration each day leading up to the 14th, with LOTS of prizes.   I was excited to see today’s prize ~  being the ribbon-lover that I am ~ I really, really NEED this prize!   Here are the details:

Today’s prize giveaway will be for our ENTIRE ribbon collection, including the 12 spools that won’t be released until February 15th!  Can I here a woohoooo!!! (only if your kids aren’t in the room though, ’cause they may think mama’s gone crazy!)

We’ve put together an extra special challenge for you today, surely unlike anything you’ve done before!
Bitty-dot-challenge
Download Bitty Dots Puzzler

Now how’s that for fun!  So download the pdf from above and print it out.  Connect the dots and viola!  A card sketch!  When was the last time you did a connect-the-dots puzzle?  I know it has been a while for me!  With your completed puzzle in hand along with a stamp set you’ve been meaning to ink up forever, sit in your special creative space and put together a quick little card.   

Hope you are able to play along for the chance to win this awesome prize!!  

Stamps:  PTI, Heart Prints Sentiments;

    PTI, Love Songs, small heart;

    PTI, Silent Night, Flourish

 

Paper:  Basic Grey, Bittersweet;

             Bazzill, tan & white 

 

Ink:     Adirondack, Cranberry;

            Colorbox, Rouge;

            Distress, Aged Mahogany;

            Versamark, Dazzle frost

 

Accessories:  Ranger, EP – Seafoam White

                       Copic marker, E31

                       Signo, White Gel pen

                       Spellbinders, Nestabilities Curved Rectangles die;

                       Martha Stewart, lacey border punch;

                       Miscellaneous, heart brads                     

 

WOO-HOOO…I’m lucky number 14!!   That’s a good sign, right?????    😀

Comments

  1. I like this card! It all combines very well indeed. Now I really must go and see if I can put a card together myself – it’s been a good few days since I last did any!!

  2. Oh, this is so yummy I just want to eat it!!!! I love all those hearts and flourishes!! Beautiful!!

  3. Beautiful card!! Good luck!!

  4. Beautiful card! Gorgeous DP and that sentiment is perfect. Good luck on the PTI prize; I wouldn’t mind winning it, either!

  5. I really like the way you’ve combined these sets. Nice Job!

  6. Fanatastic card! I love that paper and am currently having to stop myself from using it all the time LOL! I love the sentiment and your great design. Chris 🙂

  7. Beautiful card gift card thank you very much

Leave a Reply

