Have a Grape day! :)

Grape Lunch

Grape Lunch

Happy Wednesday!   Just another HM quick one called Grape Lunch.  Being the purple addict that I am, I just had to do this one in LOTS of purples!  🙂

Cuties

Cuties

The sentiment is computer generated again, but true ~ I hope you have a grape day!    🙂

Grape day

Grape day

**************************************

 

Stamps:  Stampabilities, Grape Lunch

     

Paper:  Neenah, Solar white cs;

 Unknown brand, grape & purple dp;

             Bazzill, light green & olive cs

           

Ink:     Memento, black;

            Distress, shabby shutters & dusty concord

 

Accessories:  Spellbinders Nestabilities, scalloped rectangle;

                      Lilac dew drops;

                      Sage organza ribbon;

                     Pop it! dots

                      

Copics:   Mouse (far left) – E00, E02, R20, E31, E33

               Mouse (back left) – E00, E02, R20, YR00, W1, W2, W4

               Mouse (center) – E00, E02, R20, E31, E33, E35

               Mouse (right) – E00, E02, R20, W1, W2, W4, W5

               Grapes  – V09, V12, V15, V17

              Leaves & Stems – YG91 & YG95

Comments

  1. This is simply gorgeous!! Love the colors, so vibrant!! Beautiful!!

  2. This is such a pretty card, love your coloring! Haven’t seen this stamp before.TFS.

  3. Another gorgeous card! Love the paper you used, matches so well!

  4. The grape DP is perfect — you must have as big a DP stash as I do, but you actually use it! Beautiful coloring and the sentiment is perfect!!

  5. oh what a wonderfully RICH card!

  6. Another beautiful card. This is so pretty and coordinated!! Very nice!!

  7. I think that paper was made for that stamp!!! Love all this purple, and your gorgeous coloring!!

  8. Another mouth-watering creation!!! Not only is this cute, but it is also so very striking!!! Your magical coloring and your eye for details really makes this card shine!!! What can I say…I LOVE IT!!!

    Oops! I was so taken by your creation I almost forgot to tell you that I left you a little something on my blog:o) I hope your day has been incredible!!!

    Hugs!
    Carolyn

  9. another gorgeous card! I absolutely love the “grape” coloring and the papers!!!

  10. This card make me smile BIG PURPLE SMILES!!! hee hee It’s SO DARN CUTE!!

  11. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this shopping girl! Just when I think u have outdone yourself you do it again!! OMG!! Girl,..you are totally talented!! Thanks for making me smile this morn while I am sitting here drinking my tea!! Just lovely…I dont know which I like best!!!!

  12. I can’t believe the talent you have!

    Beautiful cards! Just Stunning works of heart and art!

    I wish you could give me lessons!

    Loooooooooooooove them all!

    Cheers,

    Dorothy

Leave a Reply

