ANOTHER Springtime Greetings! :)

Chicks

Chicks

Okay, so I’m not too crazy about how this card turned out…I really only wanted to try out my new MS chick border punch!!  🙂    Seriously!   I love it and thought this stamp would be perfect with it.

Springtime Greetings from HM

Springtime Greetings from HM

I will post the details on this card later this evening.  We’re having an early St. Patty’s Day dinner today.  I’ve got lots of last minute things to do.     Mmmmm…corned beef and cabbage!   🙂     Right?

Comments

  1. OK so what’s not to like? The colouring is perfect, the zig zag paper is great, LOVE the spotty bow and yes the punch is lovely. Another perfectly wonderful card 🙂
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  2. such a stunning card its gorgeous

  3. this is gorgeous Mary! I can see why u wanted to use that punch! ha ha ha how come I look at ms punches all the time and I havent seen this one yet? love it!

  4. How can you not like this?!?! It’s stunning!! And that punch is fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

