InStyle Stamps Blog Hop!! :)

Yay!  It’s finally time for the InStyle Stamps Blog Hop!!    I’m so glad you were able to stop by and hope you can check out all the creative projects from the awesome Design Team.    Here are links to their projects:

Kim 
Here are my projectS — yep, I made two!!   I just have had so much fun with these stamps!!
3-0221
It’s GINGER….in the garden.  I thought this would be a perfect image to use on a gift card  for a dear friend who loves gardening!
Gardening gift

Gardening gift

The sentiment is computer generated!   

Happy Spring

Happy Spring

For my second project, I used MR. BUSTER!!   🙂    Everyone’s favorite dog.   

Buster

Buster

Isn’t he a cutie????     I attached five Busters around the base of this glass jar, added the word’s “BUSTER”S TREATS” and glued some treats to the handle!    I thought this would be a great gift for someone’s favorite pooch!   🙂

It was hard to get a good picture, with all the glare from the glass….here are two different angles:

Buster's Treats 2

Buster's Treats 2

Buster's Treats 1

Buster's Treats 1

I think that’s it for now….don’t forget, you have until 10:00 p.m. EST TODAY to check out all the details and have a chance to win some fantastic prizes!!   

InStyle Stamps Blog Hop

Thank you so much for stopping by!    TGIF!!!!!

Comments

  1. Wow….both of your projects are too cute Mary! Your basket is a cutie and I adore your jar of doggie treats! Buster is too cute!!!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  2. Wow.. a wounderful creation.

    hugs
    Silke

  3. Both of these are adorable!! LOVE the doggie treat jar, though. Very cute!

  4. I love BUSTER!Very cute image and such a clever idea.

  5. Wow awesome job on your 2 altered projects, Mary! The basket is fabulous and I absolutely love the doggie treat container!! My dogs would love a treat container like that! Beautiful job coloring the ISS images!

    See you on the forum!

    wow, love your jar Taylor!! You did such a fantastic job with your altered project. I love saving jars and altering them but at one point I collected so many of them, I had to throw them away because I couldn’t alter them fast enough!! LOL!

    Beautiful job coloring the images! Your makes for a great container for Easter treats!

    See you on the forum and on FB!!

    Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

    Maria

  6. Mary what fabulous creations! I am blown away….amazing projects hun!!! I love the gardeners basket it’s so adorable…what a fabulous gift! And then the dog treat jar….OMG I am so going to have to make one of those! My parents’ dog’s name is Buster and that treat jar is just what he needs! 🙂 Wonderful idea! Love love love your projects!!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend, and I definitely look forward to getting to know you better through the DT!
    Hugs~ Kim

  7. Both of your projects turned out great, Mary!! Love the garden basket and that little doggy treat jar is adorable.

  8. Just darling and I am falling in love with Buster!

  9. Great projects!! Just love the doggy one, I’m sure my Milly would adore it, mmm or maybe the biscuits??

  10. Hey Mary. . .I just realized that I commented Taylor’s project on your post! LOL!! I think I was so busy trying to comment on everyone’s site that I started getting mixed up. . .there’s a lot of us!! LOL! Sorry about that!

    Maria

Leave a Reply

