InStyle Stamps Sneak Peek

Jane 2

Jane 2

Happy Saturday!!!   Meet Jane (2) one of the newest retro stamp releases from InStyle Stamps.  I personally have never used one of these babies, but I can’t image how much work THAT would have been!!!   Really makes you appreciate your nice little washer and dryer.   Since, I actually don’t appreciate mine….I used Jane to make a DIRTYLaundry List” wall hanging for our laundry room!  I can’ t take credit for the verse, it is from a decorating website, but sooooo perfect for me!

Laundry List

Laundry List

Hope you are enjoying your weekend…and NOT doing laundry!   🙂    And, check out all the latest releases at InStyle Stamps.

Comments

  1. Hey Mary! I love your laundry list. . .so true! What a creative way to use the ISS image. As always, you’ve done a beautiful job coloring the image. . .perfection! Love the pretty colors too! I’m into orange nowadays! Yeah. . it’s a good thing we don’t have those types of washing machine. I would never get my laundry done if I had to do things by hand!! LOL!

    Maria

  2. How cute, Mary. It goes perfectly with the list. Cute image – I’ll have to check them out. Great job on your card. 🙂

  3. totally cute card Mary! I absolutely LOVE those InStyle stamps! Wow..I have just seen them for the first time recently! Where have I been??? I NEED THEM NOW!! ha ha ha 🙂

  4. Jen S in warm sunny Florida says:

    oh mom!! that is soooo me right now!! right down to the skirt and huge smile as i look over my huge pile of laundry!! 🙂 love it!!!

  5. This is to funny! I agree completely. I hate doing laundry and couldn’t image using one of those. Very cute card

  6. Mary this is so adorable! I loved it when I first saw it over at the InStyle blog! I am so happy you on the the DT and I am looking very forward to getting to know you better! I was just reading your bio on the ISS blog and see you are also a fellow Wisconsite! Woot Woot! I am 1 hour north of Green Bay! 🙂 And I see you work at a law firm…I did too for 4 1/2 years before returning back to school. I was a paralegal for a firm in Green Bay. I look forward to talking to you soon!
    Big Hugs~
    Kim

Leave a Reply

