In your Easter bonnet … :)

with all the frills upon it

with all the frills upon it

In the Easter Parade ...

In the Easter Parade ...

Soooo, another “SONG” card!!   I suppose it will take weeks to get THIS song out of my head 24/7!!  🙂 

I am pretty happy with how the flowers on this card turned out!   I’m not sure about the layout of the card….but the flowers are good in my book! 

Primas

Primas

Easter

Easter

And the inside sentiment:

Great Easter

Great Easter

Sorry about the brief “narration” (blah, blah, blah) for the past two days!  I promise to come back to update all the necessary details on these cards in the next day or so.  I’m still feeling a little under the weather.  I did spend LOTS of time tonight reformatting my blog!!   What do you think??!!  I hope it’s okay.  🙂

Comments

  1. This is so pretty. I love that hat! So nicely colored too.

  2. pretty Mary! The flowers ARE awesome! 🙂 That ribbon is so perfect!

  3. Pretty, pretty card!! Love the added butterflies!! Also, love your new blog look!
    Feel better!

  4. The layout and flowers look great, and I love your coloring too!!
    Hugs,
    Jodi =)

  5. Love those flower and the yummy colors….and so jealous you’ve got the new deckled nesties!! The new blog format looks fantastic!! Gotta check out your tutorial page!

Leave a Reply

