Easter Greetings! :)

Jelly Beans

Jelly Beans

If you had a chance to check out my recent tutorial below, you may recall these guys!  I finally had a chance to make a card using the image I colored with  Tim Holtz Distress Inks by Ranger  from7 Kids College Fund.  I also added some angel wings Shimmerz to the glass jar.

Shimmerz

Shimmerz

And here’s the final card.

Easter Greetings

Easter Greetings

I truly hope you have a very happy Easter today….and don’t eat too many jelly beans!!   🙂

Please don’t forget tomorrow is House Mouse Challenge Monday!

Comments

  1. Oh my gosh, those HM are so darn cute! I mean way CUTE! such pretty coloring, Mary! I love the sparkles on the jar. It makes it look real. Very stunning card, just gorgeous!!

    Hope you have a wonderful Easter!

    Maria

  2. Love this card!

  3. Absolutely gorgeous!! I love the rich colors you used for this, and the Shimmerz is just perfect on that jar. You captured it brilliantly in your photo too!!! Hope the Easter Bunny was good to you 😉

  4. just darling! love that shimnmerz…gotta use mine more!

  5. Wonderful! Simply wonderful! Your talent is amazing..love to see your work!! Happy Easter!

  6. You are so clever and your colouring perfect. A fantastic card.

  7. Wow I love this card. The shimmerz really makes it perfect!

  8. HE HE HE, this stamp is way too cute, always like it when you do “glass” with the Shimmerz and I LOVE the big bow.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  9. beautiful card really love it

  10. This is beautiful!!!!!

  11. This is fabulous, love the finished product.

Trackbacks

  1. […] hoping to do very soon!)    [Update:  I did actually use this for a card, which can be found here. ] Jelly Bean […]

Leave a Reply

