Pretty in Pink! :)

 
Peony Nestis
Embrace HappinessPeonies

OMGoodness!  I received my order from 7 Kids College Fund today!!  I was sooooo excited to try out all the new Spellbinders Nestabilities’ sets I received!!    7 KIDS HAS THEM ALL!!!  ….   All the new releases from CHA, at the best prices you’ll find anywhere!!    I felt like a kid in a candy store!   I had been especially excited about all the “flower” shaped dies…Peony, Dahlia, Blossom!!!    I didn’t know where to start!    

Peony

Peony

I chose the Peony dies.   

Peonies

Peonies

Aren’ t they the coolest?!!      I’m in love … AGAIN!!   🙂  

Here’s my final card using the Spellbinders Nestabilities Peony dies… from 7 Kids, of course!  

Pink!

Pink!

 I’m hoping to be able to show you some samples of the other newest products from Spellbinders during the next few days… in the meantime, please take a peek, before they’re gone! at 7 Kids College Fund

**********************************************************

Supplies Used:   Neenah solar white cs; Creative Imaginations, flower dp, on the dot lemonade & blue jeans striped dp, pebbles, pink dp; Memento, rose bud ink; Spellbinder’s Nestabilities, Peony & scalloped tag dies;  Spare Parts, pearl brads; piercing tool; Pop it dots

Comments

  1. Wow!!Gorgeous! I’m sold!

  2. WHOA, that is DEFINITLEY pink, a real girly girl card. I was looking at the Peony dies on Monday, but ordered the deckled rectangles and mega deckled rectangles instead. Now I’m looking at them and I’m thinking Christmas – Poinsettia’s, OK I know over weird imagination, but I think I may have to but them now, SEE you did it again, making me spend money, well not ’til next month I’ve spent waaaay to much on crafty things this month, but it’s all good 😉
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

Leave a Reply

