Rain, rain go away! :)

go away

go away

It’s definitely spring in Wisconsin!   It’s been POURING for over 24 hours!   I guess  I would rather have rain than …..(that awful four letter word ~ SNOW!)    Maybe this card might help!     

Lily & Milo

Lily & Milo

 It’s Lily & Milo , Rainy Days by Rachelle Anne Miller from Stampavie ~ available at 7 Kids College Fund.  Aren’t they just soooo cute?    I think they would agree with me….

Come again another day!

Come again another day!

Hope you are having a relaxing weekend….    why do the weekends go so quickly????

************************************************************

Supplies used:

On the dot, Lemonade & Blue Jeans DP; Neenah cs; American Crafts ribbon;

The Robin’s Nest, dew drops, Easter drops;  Pop it Dots;

Copics –  R11, R20, R85, RV000, RV02, RV34, V000, Y00, Y02,  YG00, YG03,

YG11, YG23, YR23, YR31, E00, YR00, E11, E31, E33,  B000, B00, W2, W3, W4

Comments

  1. So sweet!

  2. Darling! My daughter lives in a very rainy place…she would appreciate this LOL! Guess what…I ordered more copics to add to my lonely 7! can’t wait!

  3. Beautiful, Mary! This sweet image makes those rainy days seem a little brighter — gorgeous coloring technique and perfect DPs!

  4. Oh so cute! It sort of reminds me of your *other* daughter and I! I am always amazed at your creations – fabulous work!

  5. Sassy Crafts says:

    Such a beautiful card. x

  6. Very cute card, Love the colors you chose for them and hope that the rain leads up for you. Keep dry.
    Hugs,
    Jodi =)

  7. Paola Norman says:

    How sweet is that card? I love that stamped image. It’s so cute.
    Lovely card.
    Take Care,
    Paola

Leave a Reply

