A “Gorjuss” Gift!! :)

LOTS of Gorguss Girls

LOTS of Gorjuss Girls

Look at this amazing package that arrived in my mailbox this week!!!!  🙂   I feel like it’s Christmas in May!!  

I had been visiting my friend Heather’s  blog ~ http://ricas-haven.blogspot.com/ and, as usual, was so impressed by her amazing creations!  I was especially in awe of her Gorjuss Girls’ cards…each one was a masterpiece.   After I left a comment, being the truly kind person that she is ~ she offered to send some stamped GG images to me!!!    I don’t own any and thought they were totally …. gorgeous!  

But, the best part is that Heather  sent along a card she had made.  My jaw dropped, it really is one of the prettiest cards I’ve ever seen!  Sigh.

By Heather

By Heather

The details she added are amazing and her coloring is true artwork!  These pictures definitely do not do justice to this card.  She’s such a talented and sooooo very nice person!  And she certainly made my day!   I hope you can pop over to her blog, but just a warning, you’ll get lost in her awesome creations!

GORGEOUS!

GORGEOUS!

Thank you sooooooooooooooo much Heather!   I can’t wait to start coloring!!!!    🙂

Comments

  1. Your RAK and gifts are so so cool! Your friend is amazing…TFS!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  2. What an awesome gift! I love those cute little girls too – if only I didn’t have to eat daily I’d have some too 😉

  3. smallcity says:

    Beautiful, Beautiful Card, love the colors.

    smallcity

  4. Paola Norman says:

    Wow wow wow! what a beautiful gesture and card! How wonderful is that!
    I just all the Gorjuss girls as well, I think they are all fabulous. I don’t know what it is about them that makes my heart sing.
    Enjoy!
    Paola

  5. Thanks so much for this wonderful tribute – it thrilled me that you should say such wonderful things about lil ‘ol me!
    hugs Heather xx

Leave a Reply

