Happiness is a warm puppy & a chance to WIN this stamp!

How would you like the opportunity to WIN this Magnolia stamp??!!!    Just pop over to the 7 Kids College Fund Blog and post a comment for a a chance to win it!!     

5 263

Awww….who could resist EITHER of these faces!?  

Happiness

Happiness

This is Tilda with her puppy!    I cut out the puppy and mounted him with Pop-it dots to add some dimension to the card.   I also love to play with my Nestabilities in different ways ~ For this one I used the Large Octagon dies and just turned the middle octagon slightly.  The hearts on the dp match the heart on Tilda’s jeans ~ it’s from the Basic Grey Bittersweet collection ~ not just for Valentine’s Day!   🙂

 
The sentiment is one of my favorites from Charles M. Schulz, the creator of  Peanuts (Snoopy!) and is computer-generated.
Charles M. Schulz

Charles M. Schulz

Thanks for stopping in today ~ Hope you’re having a great weekend!

Comments

  1. JUDY THOMASON says:

    Oh, how cute!!! Love, love, love the puppy!

  2. How adorable!! I love it!! Tons of pink including my all time favorite BG paper. 🙂 great card!

  3. Ohhhhh, love this!! Sooo cute!! Wonderful job!

  4. Oh! so cute! that puppy couldn’t be any cuter

  5. Oh, Mary, I’d rather win this card! this is soooooo cute! Love it!
    You have amazing talent!

  6. Judy Inhoff says:

    This card is so cute and the stamp is adorable. I love the way you colored it and added the ribbon. Great project!

  7. How cute!! I love this. The colors are so pretty and convey the warmth of the message. I’d love to win this.

  8. Wow, this is just awesome. I love all the dimension and detail on this card. Your coloring is wow wow… And of course, the stamp is pretty killer too…

  9. Perfect sentiment for this perfectly colored image!!

  10. Love your cute and pretty card! The colors and coloring are just so beautiful! tfs

  11. This is adorable! Tilda is such a doll! I love all the pink 😀

  12. so super cute….I love this stamp and the card is adorable….Kristina

  13. Sweet!

  14. Oh my, as usual, your superb coloring techniques are a huge WOW!!! Look at this sweet image and how perfectly its colored. You go GF!!! 🙂 TFS

  15. Mary that is an AMAZING card! Love how you placed your nesties to give it that fun look! Tilda is so adorable in pink! GREAT card hun!
    Hugs~ Kim

  16. I just love the little hair hearts! And that puppy is ready to be picked up and hugged! Beautiful color choice!! WHEN are you coming to see me and decorate my house as well as you decorate cards??? 🙂

  17. Jeanette says:

    This is such a sweet card! I love what you did with the nesties!! Great coloring too!

  18. absolutely adorable, Mary… fabulous colouring. love how you popped up the puppy… like the off set hexagon matting….. such a cute, pretty card…
    hugs…tfs

  19. OMG!!!!! This is the cutest EVER!! I missed the chance to enter the contest…but I seriously need to get this stamp! Where can I purchase it? EMAIL ME WOMAN!!! 😉

  20. Mary your card is so pretty! I love the layout and the yummy DP….Yum-O! Tilda is colored in to perfection and so cute holding her puppy!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  21. Awwww, your page is always such fun to visit. This is too too cute. I love how you popped the pup and all the pink, awwwww, so pretty.
    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

