Teacher Thank You

5 277

Hello!   Hope you are having a great weekend ~ and the sun is shining in your neck of the woods.  🙂

My DD, Jessica, asked me to make some thank-you cardz for my twin grandaughters’ Kindgergarten teachers.   We thought this bushel of apples from the Whimsical Autumn stamp set by Carolyn King at Gina K. Designs was a perfect image to thank Hailee & Jordynn’s awesome teachers.

Thank you teacher!

Thank you teacher!

Jessica actually found this sentiment and felt it was perfect for these cardz, and they were such great teachers, they deserved a BUSHEL of apples!    

Thanks for stopping today ~ Hope you can come back tomorrow for TWO challenges ~ House Mouse Monday AND Copics Creations challenges!   Needless to say, it’s been a busy stamping weekend for me!

Comments

  1. Sweet cards! Awesome coloring (of course — it’s Mary!) and such a perfect sentiment!!

  2. Gorgeous and so creative! You are awesome!

  3. Wonderful creation…lucky teacher!

  4. What a super cute card! The apples are colored in beautifully and the twine is awesome! You are so creative Mary and your eye for detail rocks!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  5. wow you have some amazing creations on your blog the copics I found very usefull as I am still debating on if I should buy some or not. I am just not sure which to buy and the set to srat of with as I adore colouring in I use distress inks a lot to colour my images as I love the direct to paper technique and love using cut and dry love cheryl xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

