Roses are red (and pink!) :)

6 074I’m thinking of changing the name of my blog to “My Colorz”!    🙂     I just can’t help myself, I truly love really bright, deep colors for my cardz.   Hopefully, this color combination doesn’t crash your computer monitor!!

Tilda with roses

Tilda with roses

This is Tilda with Bunch of Roses from the Magnolia Chasing Butterflies collection.    This has always been my favorite color combination ~ red and pink!  (http://myCOLORZ.com!) 🙂

Thanks for stopping by today….Hope you’re having a great day!

************************************

Copics used:   RV000; R11, 20, 25, 29; YG63, 67;  YR23, 31; E000, 00, 47, 49, 53;  B000, B00;  W1, 3, 4

Supplies:   Magnolia, Tilda with Bunch of Roses; Computer generated sentiment; Neenah Solar White cs;Anna Griffin, Peyton Collection dp; PTI, raspberry fizz, natural white cs; Miscellaneous brads & ribbons; Offray Ribbon rose; Spellbinders Nestabilties, Curved Rectangles & Labels Three; MS, lace punch

Comments

  1. Woah this is a bright one Mary…but I wouldn’t expect anything less from you! Lovely!

  2. So pretty!! Wonderful job, as always!

  3. Beautiful card, Mary! Tilda looks so sweet holding the bouquet of roses. Great job coloring her. Hugs,

  4. This card is stunning. I originally came over to post about your flutterby card I saw on Danni’s page but my jaw dropped when I saw this card! You do amazing work!

Leave a Reply

