House Mouse Challenge No. 43 ~ A Sketch

6 134

Rub-a-dub dub … Three BEARS in a tub!!  🙂

Happy House Mouse Monday!

Welcome to another HM Challenge.  This week, a Sketch has been provided by the very sweet  Jeanette of the awesome Two Red Bananas.

2RB-HouseMouseSketch

What a fun sketch to follow!   I used one of the new Gruffies images called Tubby Bears, featuring Patch, Pebble & Biggly.   Their faces just make me smile every time I see them!  The DP used for this one if from the new Basic Grey Lime Rickey collection … lots of bright colors.

Three Bears in a tub!

Three Bears in a tub!

Be sure to stop over at the House Mouse Challenge to see all the wonderful creations by the awesome Design Team.   Hope you can join us this week!

Have a good day!

*************************************************************************

Copics Used:   Patch ~ C1, 5, 7; Pebble ~ W1, 2, 4, 7; Biggly ~ E31, 33, 35, 43, 57; Towels & rug ~ B29, 39; Y02,06,08, 17; BG01, 05, 09, 10; Y21, 28; YG91; YR16

Supplies Used:  Stampabilities, Tubby Bears; Computer generated sentiment; Neenah cs; BG Lime Rickey dp; Bazzill dark blue; Memento black; Candy dots, yellow self adhesve dots; misc. primas & ribbon; Signo white gel pen

Comments

  1. Wow…. this is awesome. First totally adorable gruffies image. Your coloring is fantastic and the shine on the tub is perfect. Awesome card.

  2. This is such a bright and fun card. I love the layout. I might give this a go if I find the right stamp to catch my fancy. Great idea using the Diamond Glaze on just the tub, very clever.

  3. i love the tub!! awesome

  4. LOL… oh Mary, what a super cute image….. fabulous colouring… love the gloss on the tub…. great job with the sketch….
    hugs. tfs

  5. What a super cute card! I adore your images…they are too cute! The tub and layout rock also!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  6. Would you just STOP being so GOOD!!! LOL! DANG WOMAN…YOU ROCK!!! I LOVE THIS CARD! Actually…I’ve been scrolling up and down your blog drooling all over my computer screen. Can I come over and play??

  7. Holy smokes, look at this cutie!!! This is a great card, all of your HM cards make me smile, actually, but we’re talking Gruffies today!! Love the tub and your great colour coordination.
    Stephanie

  8. Awesome card Mary 😉
    Love this cute stamp!

    I wanna thank you for you Copic colors numbers for HM I bought them all today!
    Now I have to wat for the Inkt and then I can pratice ;0)

    Hugs, Janneke

Leave a Reply

