Yee haw! It’s Cowboy Day!! :)

 

6 198

 

Well, actually it’s InStyle Stamps’ Blog Hop Day ~ with a Western theme!

 

Howdy Cowboy!

Howdy Cowboy!

 

This here fella is Tommy, one of the new Western Anime images from ISS   …   isn’t he just adorable?!     I’m thinking this one is for one of my equally adorable grandsons.    🙂

Once again, we’re having a VOTE  FOR YOUR FAVORITE DESIGN TEAM PROJECT!    The DT member with the most votes wins a prize!   Here’s the link, just in case  …  😉      There is also a prize being awarded to one lucky person who leaves a comment on the ISS blog.

And be sure to visit the other Design Team members’ blogs for their Western themed creations …. I know you’ll be amazed!  Links to their blogs can be found on my sidebar.

Thanks for dropping in today pardner!     🙂

*****************************************

Copics Used:   B93, 95, 97; YR00, 20, 23, 31; E000, 93, 95; R000; W1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7

Comments

  1. OMG Mary that is ADORABLE hun! Love your Tommy and the “jeans” look to the card is beyond amazing! Great work hun!!! Have a wonderful weekend!
    Hugs~ Kim

  2. the denim look is amazing!

  3. StampinCathy says:

    This is so cute and love the Tommy on the jeans….for Tommy Boy jeans? Good Luck!

  4. Mary you are so super talented!!!! Tommy is one hunk of a cowboy and the blue jean DP…..so very cool! I love all the detailing you put into your card and the color red is a perfect accent!! Super great job and outstanding coloring!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  5. This is just PRECIOUS!!! I love this! The jeans are just amazing!

  6. How dooo you do it? Two fab cards in one day alone, your work full-time and manage to get cards done for all these challenges. Do you sleep? Both your PTI card and your cowboy are incredible. Ya wanna know somethin’ funny – you’re going to roll your eyes, but I LOVE the smell of PTI’s stamps! Am I nuts? Maybe it’s because it reminds me of my first set and how excited I was to be stepping out of an all-SU arena, but I really like to smell them, as well as use them of course. Well, there ya have it, and it’s out there for others to read. Oh my…..Big Hugs,

  7. wow he looks so handsome!! Love the brads in hit hat, and that bandanna is great! REally awesome!
    HUGS
    MichelleO

  8. Jean Anne says:

    OMG his eyes are beautiful and love the denim dp. Great coloring again.

  9. Mary, you have created a very cute card! I just love the denim paper and the added thread. That is the perfect nestie to go for a pocket!
    Love it!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  10. this is Awesome! I love what you did with this image and the Denim!!! Perfect!

  11. I love those brads on his hat 😀

    xx,
    nunt

  12. Lovin’ the jeans look!!!1

  13. Well, you have certainly “lassoed” this project with denim appeal. It is just more than adorable so I know that your grandsons are too!

  14. I live in a town that has a big rodeo about this time of year…this would be a big hit around town about now! Love the colors you used on this. Checkin’ out the copic colors you used…getting ready to order round 2!

  15. You got me with those eyes! Gorgeous coloring.

  16. Your HM card for this challenge is AWESOME! I have just been in awe looking through your blog! What talent!!!! I’m going to go back and leave some comments on your other creations, but wanted to start here with this amazing card! Best, Curt

Leave a Reply

