A little birdie and a Gorjuss Girl! :)

6 269

 

Yes, it’s another from my secret stash of Sugar Nellie Gorjuss Girls!   I truly love these images!   I also used some paper from my new-favorite company, Graphic 45 ~ their colors and patterns are so bright and vibrant ~ I’ve been collecting them wherever I can find them!   I do like the combination of blue and yellow too! 

 

Gojuss Girl

Gojuss Girl

 

 

I’ve added some metal brads from Spare Parts and the square shapes behind the main image are cut with my Spellbinders Nestabilities dies.  The yellow lace is from Making Memories and the blue ribbon is from my stash ~ the dots were originally white, until I colored them yellow with my Copic marker!  🙂    The sentiment is computer generated.

 

 

6 274

 

Thank you for visiting today!   I really appreciate it.   And, don’t forget to stop back on Wednesday for a new Copic Creations Challenge ~ yep, it will be the first of July already!!    🙂

*********************************************************************

Copics Used:   B23, 24, 29, 39; R000, 11, 20, 30; Y00, 11, 17, 21; YR00, 16, 23, 31;  E00, 50, 51, 53

Comments

  1. Wowzers!! Simply gorgeous!!

  2. This is true to the name-gorjuss! I love the dp you used, so pretty. I need to get me some of these stamps! TFS.

  3. Lovely details to this card!…and that DP is soooo pretty!

  4. Regal was the word that sprang to mind. Beautiful paper and colours and those brads are a bit special. Love the lace and ribbon. I’ve got loads of lace, just can’t bring myself to use it, it’s soooo pretty and I’m soooo mean 🙂
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  5. Wow girl, this card is GORJUSS!! I love those Graphic 45 papers, I need to pick some up, and those brads are too cool!! What a fabulous card!!

  6. Love these gorjuss girls, and I love the DP’s and lace and ribbon with it. Excellent colors – very appealing! Very sweet card, Mary.

  7. Your card is truly gorgeous Mary! Your image is beautiful and colored in perfectly!! I also love the DP and the color combo…pure awesomeness!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

Leave a Reply

