In Stock Next Week!!

This just in from Tab at 7 Kids College Fund  …

“I just found out some very exciting news for 7 KIDS customers:

I am receiving the NEW Pendants and Borderabilities  next week (not early August, as originally predicted)!!!

My order will be shipping in the next two days and I should have it by Wednesday or Thursday of next week! Can you believe it? I barely can!!! All the new pendants and borders are available for purchase. Head over to the store now to purchase what I have coming to guarantee that you will be one of the first crafters to get your hands on these amazing new dies!!!”

Pendants and Borderabilities

S4-204-FLEUR-DE-LIS-PENDANT

Comments

  1. Hey lucky lady! I’ve been “eye-balling” these treasures on various blogs and the results are amazing! I can’t wait to see what you do with the Pendant die, it is beautiful!
    hugs
    Risa:)

Leave a Reply

