Happy House Mouse Monday ~ What’s Your Favorite Season?!

DSC_5957-1

Happy House Mouse Monday!!

  

Our challenge this week is to make a card with a theme from your Favorite Season

(Okay, I admit winter may not exactly be my FAVORITE season (especially living in Wisconsin!) but Christmas Card “Season” is my favorite  time for making cardz!!)     🙂

  

This stamp is called Christmas Friends, with Mudpie and Monica.  I’ve also used my favorite Christmas paper from Basic Grey, Wassail collection.  AND, used my “new” favorite item ~ Smooch paint in moonlight for the snow and siren for Mr. Mudpie’s nose!  

  

Christmas Friends

Christmas Friends

 

And, don’t forget to take a peek at all the Favorite Season  cards from the other House Mouse Design Team members ~  AWESOME, as always!   🙂      Hope you can join in and show us YOUR  Favorite House Mouse Season!   

 

Have a great week!

******************************************

Copics Used:   Mudpie ~ E000, 00, 02; E31, 33, 35; R11, 20      Nose ~ E08, 09; R59

                                Monica ~ E000, 00, 02; E71; W7; R11, 20

                                Walnut shell ~ E43, 57

Comments

  1. So stinkin cute Mary! I love your HM, your coloring is fabulous. See I am trying the different colors for the HM. How is it yours always look so good! Adorable card.

  2. Cute as cute can be! I love this image and what a cute idea for its use! Love all of the detail! Best, Curt

  3. Awesome card Mary 😀

    Love the stamp, I think I have to buy that one *lol

  4. Using the kraft cardstock really set off this image…and ya know Christmas is my fave season too!

  5. The kraft cardstock makes me think of gingerbread, which fits right along w/the Christmas season. Love this card! You did a super job coloring it. The layout is perfect and the embellies too. Keep on stampin’ on!

  6. Jean Anne says:

    OMGosh! this is adorable, I love how you did the snow falling, it looks so real, and the brown cardstock is perfect.

  7. You are a stampin’ queen 🙂 LOVE THIS. And I LOVE all the other recent posts too. I was just drooling all over your blog! LOL

  8. How precious! I love these little fella’s. Wonderful card! wonderful coloring!
    ~Pam
    http://stampsinc.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

