love ewe :)

 

Just a quick one … from today’s Inspiration Challenge  over at Splitcoast Stampers.    Wow,  I’m amazed at how quickly a card can be made with little or no coloring!   This was my first-ever circle card ~ got the old drawing compass out (literally old – left over school supply from when my kids were in school) and had fun!

 

DSC_6271a

 

The Inspiration Challenge was based on the website  Chasing FirefliesI chose this adorable little lamb rattle as my inspiration for this card:26202_P

I found this Whipper Snapper stamp in January (!) at a clearance sale from the WS store called Creative Pals  ….   it was  $3.00!!   🙂    Needless to say, I found lots of  WS stamps that were sooooo on SALE and this is my first time inking one of them up!!             

Yes, my name  is Mary and I’ve got a problem!  

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend….it’s beautiful here in Wisconsin!

Comments

  1. This is just so adorable! I love that little sheep and the coloring and the circle shape is just perfect.

  2. How adorable!! This is such a wonderful inspired card!!

  3. I just update my blog and have passed on a award to you 🙂 Please come to check my blog whenever you have a minute. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

