Contemporary Heart Pendant

DSC_6294

 

I suppose it’s a little early for Valentine’s Day cards!!    But, I’ve REALLY been having fun with the new Contemporary Heart Pendant dies  this weekend! (good thing I have no life!)     🙂         The heart dp is from My Mind’s Eye.   I added LOTS of little pink pearls along the edge and in the center and some pink crocheted cording from my stash to match.

 

DSC_6286-1

Thanks for stopping in on this gorgeous Sunday afternoon!    Don’t forget tomorrow is House Mouse Monday ~  I’ll bet you could never guess which Spellbinders die I used on my HM card??!!

Comments

  1. Gorgeous!

  2. Wow, what a gorgeous card, Mary! I just love the shapes and colors! It can be used for any occassion. . not just Valentines. Simply gorgeous!

    Maria

  3. These dies make such classy cards! If I can ever get my daughter to get married, these would make perfect wedding announcements! Lovely!

Leave a Reply

