Lucy & Kitty by Sarah Kay

DSC_6518a

 

Happy weekend!!  

This is one of the new Sarah Kay images from Stampavie ~ Lucy & Kitty.   I really love all the Sarah Kay images, but I think this one is among my favorites.    I put this card together for the Stampavie Design Team Challenge No. 8, In The Garden.    The paper used is from the new Basic Grey collection lemonade ….   I love these papers!!   

DSC_6511a

 

This new adorable Sarah Kay stamp and the gorgeous new Basic Grey collections – lemonade & june bug are NOW AVAILABLE at 7 Kids College Fund where you’ll ALWAYS find the best prices in town!!   🙂

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend.  

**************************************************

Copics Used:   YG03, 11, 17, 23, 25, 93, 95; R000, 11, 20, 30, 81, 83, 85; YR00, 14, 20, 23, 31, 61; E000, 00, 30; W1, 4; B000; BG10; G00; RV00

Comments

  1. Mary this is adorable!
    fabulous image and those papers are delish.. hugs rachxxx

  2. oh wow wonderful image and oh so colorful…that DP is a must have!

  3. That image is precious (at the very VERY top of my super-long wishlist, lol) your colouring is, of course, amazing, and the card, as a whole, is beautiful.
    Stephanie m

  4. Your coloring on this sweet image is beautiful!!! I love her hair!!! I’m totally addicted to the new basic grey papers too! 🙂

  5. This is adorable, Mary. I love the colors.

  6. Wow…..wow……..love this card from the colours to the layout. You did an amazing job. Your a lady after my own heart. I to love all Sarah Kay images and their fabulous to colour. Thanks for Sharing.

  7. Adorable card!! Love the summery colors and your coloring is fabulous!! Love this image.
    :)Kathy

  8. Madalena Bogarim says:

    This is my favorite, was the same that I have enjoyed! 🙂
    Magdalene’s “Hi, I’m from Portugal
    🙂

  9. hi, i love it!!!! 🙂

  10. por que me encanta y soy fanatica

  11. hi,i love………..

Leave a Reply

